Google Customer Reviews

loomandleaf.com

4.8
4,170 reviews since joining Google Customer Reviews
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Google Customer Reviews

4,170 reviews from Google Customer Reviews

  1. The delivery was great. The customer service has been very responsive. The mattress is great. Very comfortable so far.
    Written on February 21, 2019
  2. Customer service was incredible! I had a very pressing need for fast delivery and they had the mattress in my home the day after production! Also, very very comfortable bed!
    Written on February 21, 2019
  3. you were wonderful, mattress was ordered,made and I received it a week later.Love my new mattress sleep so well no more sore hips and stiff neck. you are all so great on the phone alot of people person personalities. My allergies have even lighten up-no more tempur pedic mattress!
    Written on February 20, 2019
  4. Written on February 20, 2019
  5. Seamless and very accommodating. I needed my bed ready earlier then anticipated delivery because of a surgery I was having and they accommodated no questions asked. The mattress itself is very comfortable and moves nicely on the adjustable base I bought. Still too early to comment on other things but that will come with time.
    Written on February 19, 2019
  6. Best sleep we have had in years. Love that our mattress is made in the USA.
    Written on February 19, 2019
  7. Written on February 18, 2019
  8. Written on February 17, 2019
  9. Totally easy to select and order a mattress. Very simple guide in describing mattress firmness, their guarantee is easy to understand and easy to find, and I am completely happy with my mattress.
    Written on February 15, 2019
  10. Great! Came as expected, when expected and loving the mattress so far!
    Written on February 15, 2019
1 - 10 of 4,170
Google apps
Main menu