Google Customer Reviews

nametags4u.co.uk

4.9
898 reviews since joining Google Customer Reviews
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Google Customer Reviews

898 reviews from Google Customer Reviews

  1. I’ve purchased sticky labels from nametags4u several times over several years..always excellent service & great products..
    Written on May 21, 2019
  2. My daughter LOVED the custom nametags I created. I always use Nametags4U and will be using them again soon.
    Written on May 15, 2019
  3. Excellent experience!! Children had fun choosing their designs and what and excellent price for a good amount of stickers! Fantastic quality and superfast turnaround from ordering to delivery. Highly recommended
    Written on May 15, 2019
  4. Prompt dispatch, items as described.
    Written on May 11, 2019
  5. perfect thank u so much
    Written on May 8, 2019
  6. Exceptional customer service
    Written on May 1, 2019
  7. Written on April 30, 2019
  8. A fantastic, friendly, reliable, good value and quality small company. I have their name stickers stuck onto bottles from 6 years ago! Still perfectly stuck and readable, despite being used and washed almost daily. We've been using this company for 6 years now and wouldn't dream of going elsewhere for nametags. Highly recommend!
    Written on April 29, 2019
  9. Written on April 28, 2019
  10. I have now ordered twice with nametags4u and I find them to be fast in delivering my items. Items have been great both times I will be ordering from them again .
    Written on April 25, 2019
1 - 10 of 898
Google apps
Main menu