Google Customer Reviews

outdoorgear.co.uk

4.9
943 reviews since joining Google Customer Reviews
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Google Customer Reviews

943 reviews from Google Customer Reviews

  1. Customer service by email and phone was excellent: knowledgeable, helpful, friendly. Return service for the wrong sizes was made very easy and the refund immediate. I love my new boots!
    Written on January 16, 2019
  2. Fast and efficient
    Written on January 15, 2019
  3. Very easy to order and prompt delivery .
    Written on January 15, 2019
  4. Goods arrived when they said they would and are perfect
    Written on January 15, 2019
  5. Fast service. Helpful advice when phoned. Website dated but products, price and service good for me.
    Written on January 15, 2019
  6. Really good price and fast delivery. I would recommend them.
    Written on January 15, 2019
  7. Excellent arrived when stated in excellent condition.Could not fault would definitely use again
    Written on January 14, 2019
  8. Extraordinarily quick delivery time, and also prompt with a refund and reorder (my mistake -I ordered the wrong size). A very satisfied customer.
    Written on January 14, 2019
  9. Very quick delivery, only downside was no free returns but still very professional and efficient to deal with. Happy customer.. So long as my return comes back with replacement size.
    Written on January 13, 2019
  10. Outstanding service. Ordered item early afternoon and within the hour had been dispatched. The item then arrived in the post next morning. Amazing and with a very good price.
    Written on January 13, 2019
1 - 10 of 943
Google apps
Main menu