Google Customer Reviews

saatvamattress.com

4.8
10,619 reviews since joining Google Customer Reviews
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Google Customer Reviews

10,619 reviews from Google Customer Reviews

  1. The Saatva company experience was very good, the online ordering was simple, the company verified the order by phone a few days later and continued reaching out until delivery. Delivery was within their advertised timeframe. We have had the Saatva Mattress, queen/luxury firm, for a couple of weeks now. In my opinion the mattress looks to be a well made, it is on the higher end of the comfort scale at perhaps a 7, has a good firm edge support although the transition from the edge to the coiled system is more noticeable as compared to some other mattresses we tried. The “pillow top” does remove some of the firmness feel. We are looking to replace the mattresses in the master (king) and a guest (queen) bedroom. We tried the all-foam and hybrids and believe we need an innerspring mattress. With all their positive reviews we thought to try the Saatva. We have been using the Saatva Mattress in the guest bedroom since delivery. We didn’t get the “wow” factor we were anticipating, it just feels o.k., probably not for the master bedroom.
    Written on February 23, 2019
  2. Written on February 22, 2019
  3. Very friendly and willing to go the extra mile to assist their customers.
    Written on February 22, 2019
  4. Written on February 22, 2019
  5. Delivery and setup was exceptional. The mattress is better than I had anticipated. After 30 days we will provide a more studied evaluation.
    Written on February 22, 2019
  6. Excellent customer service. I really like my new mattress which is the luxury firm. All aspects of the sale went smoothly.
    Written on February 22, 2019
  7. This is the best mattress we have ever had and I would highly recommend this product and this company to everyone! This mattress was built for us and was not waiting in a warehouse somewhere. The transit company that delivered this was professional, helpful, and set up the new box springs and mattress without a problem. Also, this mattress did not have any offensive smell at all! We bought the luxury firm mattress and my wife and I love it. I like firmer mattresses and she likes softer ones, so this one met both our needs. This mattress cost less than other, larger name brands, but this is a little gem of a product that we have told others about.
    Written on February 22, 2019
  8. I purchased the queen size. Perfect mattress, well worth the money. Delivery and set up was extremely easy. It’s hard to make an online purchase, I know, but the reviews for these mattresses are real.
    Written on February 22, 2019
  9. Customer service seemed to be the single focus during the ordering process. They wanted to be sure that everything would be perfect when the mattress was delivered. The delivery men were meticulous about the setup and they had even put on little booties so as not to track any dirt into the house. Sleeping on the new mattress for the very first time convinced me that I had made the right choice. After having it for several weeks now I have had nothing but perfect rest each and every night. The mattress quality is first rate and I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a new mattress.
    Written on February 22, 2019
  10. We have been amazed by the experience we had had with Saatva from the ordering to speed of delivery. Everyone we have dealt with has been exceptional!! The comfort of our new bed is exceptional as well. Thanks!!!
    Written on February 22, 2019
1 - 10 of 10,619
Google apps
Main menu