Google Customer Reviews

swivells.com

5
54 reviews since joining Google Customer Reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Google Customer Reviews

54 reviews from Google Customer Reviews

  1. Ordered my 3rd pair and still loving them!
    Written on June 1, 2019
  2. Written on May 31, 2019
  3. El producto es tal cual está descrito en la página y el servicio de entrega ha sido muy puntual.
    Written on May 23, 2019
  4. Absolutely amazing! The shoes arrived much quicker than I expected and they are perfect. They have wonderful arch support, which incredibly difficult to find for folks with high arches. As soon as I put the shoes on I want to dance! They’re beautiful and fit very well.
    Written on May 15, 2019
  5. I LOVE MY BOOTS!!
    Written on May 5, 2019
  6. Achat correspondant tout à fait au descriptif. Très bonne réactivité de réponse aux questions avant achat. Rapidité de réception. Bref: 1ère expérience concluante.
    Written on April 22, 2019
  7. Written on April 11, 2019
  8. Love my boots. They are magic! Fast shipping!
    Written on April 6, 2019
  9. I emailed Amélie before I ordered to ask her for advice on sizing, she was super helpful and very friendly. I had no problems placing my order through the website and they arrived very quickly. The shoes are just as pretty in person as they look on the website and I'm excited to wear them!
    Written on March 26, 2019
  10. Très facile de faire un achat avec Swivells La commande est bien suivie, on reçoit mail et sms en temps et en heure.
    Written on March 18, 2019
1 - 10 of 54
Google apps
Main menu